Image
US Youth Soccer
California Youth Soccer Association
CYSA District VI
CVYSL
Select your team Page

Board Officials


 Email

Corey Strautman

Manager

Phone: 916-308-0027

manager@nhaysc.com

Amelia Gutierrez

Assistant Manager

asstmanager@nhaysc.com

Jessica Hannibal

Secretary

secretary@nhaysc.com

Patty Moore

Treasurer

treasurer@nhaysc.com

Antoinette

Registrar

registration@nhaysc.com

Michael Stephen

Director of Coaching

doc@nhaysc.com

Shari Brunner

Coach Coordinator: U6 - U10

coach1@nhaysc.com

John Harrison

Coach Coordinator: U12 - U19

coach2@nhaysc.com

Amber Blomquist

Team Parent Coordinator

teamparent@nhaysc.com

Jennifer Tibbitts

Referee Coordinator

referee@nhaysc.com

VACANT

Field Coordinator

fields@nhaysc.com


VACANT

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@nhaysc.com

VACANT

Opening Day Coordinator

openingday@nhaysc.com

VACANT

Uniform Coordinator

uniforms@nhaysc.com

VACANT

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraiser@nhaysc.com


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.