Image
US Youth Soccer
California Youth Soccer Association
CYSA District VI
CVYSL
Select your team Page
FAQ

Board Officials


 Email

Dustin, Miller

Manager

Phone: 916-308-0027

manager@nhaysc.com

Ada, Berget

Assistant Manager

asstmanager@nhaysc.com

Amelia, Gutierrez

Secretary

secretary@nhaysc.com

Patty, Moore

Treasurer

treasurer@nhaysc.com

Antoinette, Perez

Registrar

registration@nhaysc.com

Ramon, Fajardo

PR / Webmaster

webmaster@nhaysc.com

Adrianna, Navarro

Team Parent Coordinator

teamparent@nhaysc.com

Arianna, Lacayo

Uniform Coordinator

uniforms@nhaysc.com

David, Poor

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraiser@nhaysc.com

Angie, Spore

Opening Day Coordinator

uniforms@nhaysc.com

Corey, Strautman

Field Coordinator

uniforms@nhaysc.com

VACANT

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@nhaysc.com

Jennifer, Tibbitts

Referee Coordinator

referee@nhaysc.com

Shari, Brunner

Coach Coordinator: U6 - U10

coach1@nhaysc.com

John, Harrison

Coach Coordinator: U12 - U19

coach2@nhaysc.com


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.